Eviesays Header/Footer Template - WAFB 9 News Baton Rouge, Louisiana News, Weather, Sports



Discover: Your Inner Nerd

Sat, Jan 21, 2017 10:00 am

Buy Tickets

  • Price: $5.00

Additional Times

  • Sat, Oct 21, 2017 10:00 am
  • Sun, Apr 30, 2017 1:00 pm
  • Sun, Aug 20, 2017 1:00 pm
  • Sun, Feb 12, 2017 1:00 pm
  • More Times
  • Sat, Jun 10, 2017 10:00 am
  • Sat, Sep 30, 2017 10:00 am
  • Sat, Mar 25, 2017 10:00 am
  • Sun, Jul 16, 2017 1:00 pm
  • Sat, Nov 11, 2017 10:00 am
  • Sat, May 6, 2017 10:00 am
  • Sat, Aug 26, 2017 10:00 am
  • Sat, Feb 18, 2017 10:00 am
  • Sun, Jun 11, 2017 1:00 pm
  • Sun, Oct 1, 2017 1:00 pm
  • Sun, Mar 26, 2017 1:00 pm
  • Sat, Jul 22, 2017 10:00 am
  • Sun, Nov 12, 2017 1:00 pm
  • Sun, May 7, 2017 1:00 pm
  • Sun, Aug 27, 2017 1:00 pm
  • Sun, Feb 19, 2017 1:00 pm
  • Sat, Jun 17, 2017 10:00 am
  • Sat, Oct 7, 2017 10:00 am
  • Sat, Apr 1, 2017 10:00 am
  • Sun, Jul 23, 2017 1:00 pm
  • Sat, May 13, 2017 10:00 am
  • Sat, Sep 2, 2017 10:00 am
  • Sat, Feb 25, 2017 10:00 am
  • Sun, Jun 18, 2017 1:00 pm
  • Sun, Oct 8, 2017 1:00 pm
  • Sun, Apr 2, 2017 1:00 pm
  • Sat, Jul 29, 2017 10:00 am
  • Sun, May 14, 2017 1:00 pm
  • Sun, Sep 3, 2017 1:00 pm
  • Sun, Feb 26, 2017 1:00 pm
  • Sat, Jun 24, 2017 10:00 am
  • Sat, Oct 14, 2017 10:00 am
  • Sat, Apr 8, 2017 10:00 am
  • Sun, Jul 30, 2017 1:00 pm
  • Sun, Jan 22, 2017 1:00 pm
  • Sat, May 20, 2017 10:00 am
  • Sat, Sep 9, 2017 10:00 am
  • Sat, Mar 4, 2017 10:00 am
  • Sun, Jun 25, 2017 1:00 pm
  • Sun, Oct 15, 2017 1:00 pm
  • Sun, Apr 9, 2017 1:00 pm
  • Sat, Aug 5, 2017 10:00 am
  • Sat, Jan 28, 2017 10:00 am
  • Sun, May 21, 2017 1:00 pm
  • Sun, Sep 10, 2017 1:00 pm
  • Sun, Mar 5, 2017 1:00 pm
  • Sat, Jul 1, 2017 10:00 am
  • Sun, Oct 22, 2017 1:00 pm
  • Sat, Apr 15, 2017 10:00 am
  • Sun, Aug 6, 2017 1:00 pm
  • Sun, Jan 29, 2017 1:00 pm
  • Sat, May 27, 2017 10:00 am
  • Sat, Sep 16, 2017 10:00 am
  • Sat, Mar 11, 2017 10:00 am
  • Sun, Jul 2, 2017 1:00 pm
  • Sat, Oct 28, 2017 10:00 am
  • Sat, Apr 22, 2017 10:00 am
  • Sat, Aug 12, 2017 10:00 am
  • Sat, Feb 4, 2017 10:00 am
  • Sun, May 28, 2017 1:00 pm
  • Sun, Sep 17, 2017 1:00 pm
  • Sun, Mar 12, 2017 1:00 pm
  • Sat, Jul 8, 2017 10:00 am
  • Sun, Oct 29, 2017 1:00 pm
  • Sun, Apr 23, 2017 1:00 pm
  • Sun, Aug 13, 2017 1:00 pm
  • Sun, Feb 5, 2017 1:00 pm
  • Sat, Jun 3, 2017 10:00 am
  • Sat, Sep 23, 2017 10:00 am
  • Sat, Mar 18, 2017 10:00 am
  • Sun, Jul 9, 2017 1:00 pm
  • Sat, Nov 4, 2017 10:00 am
  • Sat, Apr 29, 2017 10:00 am
  • Sat, Aug 19, 2017 10:00 am
  • Sat, Feb 11, 2017 10:00 am
  • Sun, Jun 4, 2017 1:00 pm
  • Sun, Sep 24, 2017 1:00 pm
  • Sun, Mar 19, 2017 1:00 pm
  • Sat, Jul 15, 2017 10:00 am
  • Sun, Nov 5, 2017 1:00 pm
  • Sat, Nov 18, 2017 10:00 am
  • Sun, Nov 19, 2017 1:00 pm
  • Sat, Nov 25, 2017 10:00 am
  • Sun, Nov 26, 2017 1:00 pm
  • Sat, Dec 2, 2017 10:00 am
  • Sun, Dec 3, 2017 1:00 pm


433 Jefferson Street
Lafayette, LA 70501

Discover: Your Inner Nerd image
Click
Powered by Frankly