Eviesays Header/Footer Template - WAFB 9 News Baton Rouge, Louisiana News, Weather, Sports


Contemporary Fiber Artists of Louisiana Fiber Art Exhibit Letters - Past, Present, and Future

Fri, Jan 20, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Additional Times

  • Tue, Jan 17, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Wed, Jan 18, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Thu, Jan 19, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Sat, Jan 21, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • More Times
  • Sun, Jan 22, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Mon, Jan 23, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Tue, Jan 24, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Wed, Jan 25, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Thu, Jan 26, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Fri, Jan 27, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Sat, Jan 28, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Sun, Jan 29, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Mon, Jan 30, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Tue, Jan 31, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Wed, Feb 1, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Thu, Feb 2, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Fri, Feb 3, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Sat, Feb 4, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Sun, Feb 5, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Mon, Feb 6, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Tue, Feb 7, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Wed, Feb 8, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Thu, Feb 9, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Fri, Feb 10, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Sat, Feb 11, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Sun, Feb 12, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Mon, Feb 13, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Tue, Feb 14, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Wed, Feb 15, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Thu, Feb 16, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Fri, Feb 17, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Sat, Feb 18, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Sun, Feb 19, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Mon, Feb 20, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Tue, Feb 21, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Wed, Feb 22, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Thu, Feb 23, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Fri, Feb 24, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Sat, Feb 25, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Sun, Feb 26, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Mon, Feb 27, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Tue, Feb 28, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Wed, Mar 1, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Thu, Mar 2, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Fri, Mar 3, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Sat, Mar 4, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Sun, Mar 5, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Mon, Mar 6, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Tue, Mar 7, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Wed, Mar 8, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Thu, Mar 9, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Fri, Mar 10, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Sat, Mar 11, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Sun, Mar 12, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Mon, Mar 13, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Tue, Mar 14, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Wed, Mar 15, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Thu, Mar 16, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Fri, Mar 17, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Sat, Mar 18, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Subject: News Release - CFAL Fiber Art Exhibit at LA Old State Capitol - 1/17/17 until 3/18/17





December 6, 2016


From: Contemporary Fiber Artists of Louisiana
Susan Montague, publicity


To: South Louisiana Media Outlets


Re: Letters - Present, Past, and Future
Fiber Art Exhibit
January 17 - March 18, 2017
Louisiana Old State Capitol
Baton Rouge
__________________________________________________
To whom it may concern:

Please be advised that an exhibit of fiber art with a focus on text entitled

Letters - Past, Present, and Future

is slated for the dates of January 17th through March 18th 2017, at the Louisiana Old State Capitol located at 100 North Blvd.

On Saturday, January 21st, from 1-3 PM., there will be a reception to "Meet the Artists".

Exhibition hours are Tuesday through Friday - 10 AM. to 4 PM.
and Saturday 9 AM. to 3 PM.

Contemporary Fiber Artists of Louisiana is a collective of artisans from various creative disciplines whose artistic expression is manifested in the use of cloth, fiber elements, and embellishment.

Please add these remarks to the events calendar of your publication.

If you have any questions or comments, please contact me.

Thank you in advance for your attention to this matter.


Susan P. Montague
225-342-6186
225-937-0290 (cell)
montagues@legis.la.gov


100 North Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70801

Contemporary Fiber Artists of Louisiana  Fiber Art Exhibit  Letters - Past, Present, and Future image
Contemporary Fiber Artists of Louisiana  Fiber Art Exhibit  Letters - Past, Present, and Future image
Click
Powered by Frankly