Eviesays Header/Footer Template - WAFB 9 News Baton Rouge, Louisiana News, Weather, Sports


Louisiana Inspired: Selections from the Permanent Collection

Thu, Jan 19, 2017

Additional Times

  • Tue, Nov 22, 2016
  • Wed, Nov 23, 2016
  • Thu, Nov 24, 2016
  • Fri, Nov 25, 2016
  • More Times
  • Sat, Nov 26, 2016
  • Tue, Nov 29, 2016
  • Wed, Nov 30, 2016
  • Thu, Dec 1, 2016
  • Fri, Dec 2, 2016
  • Sat, Dec 3, 2016
  • Tue, Dec 6, 2016
  • Wed, Dec 7, 2016
  • Thu, Dec 8, 2016
  • Fri, Dec 9, 2016
  • Sat, Dec 10, 2016
  • Tue, Dec 13, 2016
  • Wed, Dec 14, 2016
  • Thu, Dec 15, 2016
  • Fri, Dec 16, 2016
  • Sat, Dec 17, 2016
  • Tue, Dec 20, 2016
  • Wed, Dec 21, 2016
  • Thu, Dec 22, 2016
  • Fri, Dec 23, 2016
  • Sat, Dec 24, 2016
  • Tue, Dec 27, 2016
  • Wed, Dec 28, 2016
  • Thu, Dec 29, 2016
  • Fri, Dec 30, 2016
  • Sat, Dec 31, 2016
  • Tue, Jan 3, 2017
  • Wed, Jan 4, 2017
  • Thu, Jan 5, 2017
  • Fri, Jan 6, 2017
  • Sat, Jan 7, 2017
  • Tue, Jan 10, 2017
  • Wed, Jan 11, 2017
  • Thu, Jan 12, 2017
  • Fri, Jan 13, 2017
  • Sat, Jan 14, 2017
  • Tue, Jan 17, 2017
  • Wed, Jan 18, 2017
  • Fri, Jan 20, 2017
  • Sat, Jan 21, 2017
  • Tue, Jan 24, 2017
  • Wed, Jan 25, 2017
  • Thu, Jan 26, 2017
  • Fri, Jan 27, 2017
  • Sat, Jan 28, 2017
  • Tue, Jan 31, 2017
  • Wed, Feb 1, 2017
  • Thu, Feb 2, 2017
  • Fri, Feb 3, 2017
  • Sat, Feb 4, 2017
  • Tue, Feb 7, 2017
  • Wed, Feb 8, 2017
  • Thu, Feb 9, 2017
  • Fri, Feb 10, 2017
  • Sat, Feb 11, 2017
  • Tue, Feb 14, 2017
  • Wed, Feb 15, 2017
  • Thu, Feb 16, 2017
  • Fri, Feb 17, 2017
  • Sat, Feb 18, 2017
  • Tue, Feb 21, 2017
  • Wed, Feb 22, 2017
  • Thu, Feb 23, 2017
  • Fri, Feb 24, 2017
  • Sat, Feb 25, 2017
  • Tue, Feb 28, 2017
  • Wed, Mar 1, 2017
  • Thu, Mar 2, 2017
  • Fri, Mar 3, 2017
  • Sat, Mar 4, 2017
  • Tue, Mar 7, 2017
  • Wed, Mar 8, 2017
  • Thu, Mar 9, 2017
  • Fri, Mar 10, 2017
  • Sat, Mar 11, 2017
  • Tue, Mar 14, 2017
  • Wed, Mar 15, 2017
  • Thu, Mar 16, 2017
  • Fri, Mar 17, 2017
  • Sat, Mar 18, 2017
  • Tue, Mar 21, 2017
  • Wed, Mar 22, 2017
  • Thu, Mar 23, 2017
  • Fri, Mar 24, 2017
  • Sat, Mar 25, 2017
  • Tue, Mar 28, 2017
  • Wed, Mar 29, 2017
  • Thu, Mar 30, 2017
  • Fri, Mar 31, 2017
  • Sat, Apr 1, 2017
  • Tue, Apr 4, 2017
  • Wed, Apr 5, 2017
  • Thu, Apr 6, 2017
  • Fri, Apr 7, 2017
  • Sat, Apr 8, 2017
  • Tue, Apr 11, 2017
  • Wed, Apr 12, 2017
  • Thu, Apr 13, 2017
  • Fri, Apr 14, 2017
  • Sat, Apr 15, 2017
  • Tue, Apr 18, 2017
  • Wed, Apr 19, 2017
  • Thu, Apr 20, 2017
  • Fri, Apr 21, 2017
  • Sat, Apr 22, 2017
  • Tue, Apr 25, 2017
  • Wed, Apr 26, 2017
  • Thu, Apr 27, 2017
  • Fri, Apr 28, 2017
  • Sat, Apr 29, 2017
  • Tue, May 2, 2017
  • Wed, May 3, 2017
  • Thu, May 4, 2017
  • Fri, May 5, 2017
  • Sat, May 6, 2017
  • Tue, May 9, 2017
  • Wed, May 10, 2017
  • Thu, May 11, 2017
  • Fri, May 12, 2017
  • Sat, May 13, 2017
  • Tue, May 16, 2017
  • Wed, May 17, 2017
  • Thu, May 18, 2017
  • Fri, May 19, 2017
  • Sat, May 20, 2017
  • Tue, May 23, 2017
  • Wed, May 24, 2017
  • Thu, May 25, 2017
  • Fri, May 26, 2017
  • Sat, May 27, 2017
The visual arts have occupied a central place in the collecting mission of the Louisiana State Museum since its 1906 founding. Louisiana Inspired: Selections from the Permanent Collection allows visitors to glean a profound sense of more than two centuries of the state’s history and culture.


660 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Louisiana Inspired: Selections from the Permanent Collection image
Click
Powered by Frankly