Eviesays Header/Footer Template - WAFB 9 News Baton Rouge, Louisiana News, Weather, Sports


Happy's Running Club

Tue, Jan 17, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Additional Times

  • Tue, Jan 24, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Jan 31, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Feb 7, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Feb 14, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • More Times
  • Tue, Feb 21, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Feb 28, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Mar 7, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Mar 14, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Mar 21, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Mar 28, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Apr 4, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Apr 11, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Apr 18, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Apr 25, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, May 2, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, May 9, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, May 16, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, May 23, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, May 30, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Jun 6, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Jun 13, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Jun 20, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Jun 27, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Jul 4, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Jul 11, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Jul 18, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Jul 25, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Aug 1, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Aug 8, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Aug 15, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Aug 22, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Aug 29, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Sep 5, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Sep 12, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Sep 19, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Sep 26, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Oct 3, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Oct 10, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Oct 17, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Oct 24, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Oct 31, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Nov 7, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Nov 14, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Nov 21, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Nov 28, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Dec 5, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Dec 12, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Dec 19, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Dec 26, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Jan 2, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Jan 9, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Jan 16, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Jan 23, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Jan 30, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Feb 6, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Feb 13, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Feb 20, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Feb 27, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Mar 6, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Mar 13, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Mar 20, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Mar 27, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Apr 3, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Apr 10, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Apr 17, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Apr 24, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, May 1, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, May 8, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, May 15, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, May 22, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, May 29, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Jun 5, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Jun 12, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Jun 19, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Jun 26, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Jul 3, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Jul 10, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Jul 17, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Jul 24, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Jul 31, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Aug 7, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Aug 14, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Aug 21, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Aug 28, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Sep 4, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Sep 11, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Sep 18, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Sep 25, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Oct 2, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Oct 9, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Oct 16, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Oct 23, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Oct 30, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Nov 6, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Nov 13, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Nov 20, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Nov 27, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Dec 4, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Dec 11, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Dec 18, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Dec 25, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Contact Information

Website: http://www.happysrunningclub.com/

Run. Drink. Be Happy.

The club is a combination of serious and recreational runners in 4 different cities. We're a great resource for anyone looking for training partners, meeting new people, or to just be a part of the of the local running community. And of course, you will find many of us competing in local and regional events that vary from 5k's all the way to Ultramarathons.


136 3rd Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70801

Happy's Running Club image
Click
Powered by Frankly